Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Chronicles of Pelenor Trilogy Collection: (Heart of Dragons, Court of Shadows, Order of Valxiron) by [Cowley, Meg]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Chronicles of Pelenor Trilogy Collection: (Heart of Dragons, Court of Shadows, Order of Valxiron) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 1046 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Old magic. Rising evil. Tangled loyalties.

Harper discovers a legendary Dragonheart...and instantly becomes the most wanted person in Pelenor, where magic, dragons, and elves rule. She must survive - or die.

Searching for the elven King's missing Dragonheart is his ruthless Spymaster Dimitri, who has his own agenda to revolutionise Pelenor.

Harper is thrust into a web of intrigue, and her new companions - a roguish elven thief and his ragtag band - are not be the trustworthy friends she thinks.

When Harper and Dimitri's paths collide, the only thing more dangerous than lies might be the truth, for either will destroy them.

Harper and Dimitri must ally to ensure both survive the King's wrath in a court where betrayal is as easy as breathing. Who will drown in deceit, and who will rise triumphant?

Dimitri’s plans backfire as he realises that time, hate, and the darkest of magics have twisted the visionary he hoped to follow, Saradon, into an evil that seeks dominion over all – and Dimitri is bound to his cause.

Harper is bound to Saradon too in ways she could not imagine. She holds great darkness within her – and the only chance for salvation.

Betrayal rules Pelenor - but will Harper betray herself to save those she loves?

Saradon rules Pelenor with an iron fist. The Court of Tournai is beholden to him. A new Order, loyal to the Dark One of Altarea, rises under his dominion.

Trapped under Saradon’s control, Harper is drawn into a darkness she cannot escape – and from which her friends cannot save her.

War comes for Pelenor. The Dark One of Altarea will have his dominion. Will Pelenor be the first to fall, or can Harper and her far-flung companions somehow avert catastrophe?

USA Today Bestselling Author and 2018 SPFBO Semi-Finalist Meg Cowley returns with a stunning new romantic epic fantasy trilogy set in the same world as her acclaimed Books of Caledan series.

Filled with vivid characters, complex plots, and hints of romance, the Chronicles of Pelenor is perfect for fans of SJ Maas' A Court of Thorns and Roses and Miranda Honfleur’s Blade & Rose. Read Heart of Dragons now.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3833 KB
  • Print Length: 1046 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Eldarkin Publishing (11 September 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07XTMLC49
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,464 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
6 November 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 63 reviews
E. Lee
5.0 out of 5 stars An exhilarating, action packed adventure!
16 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Reena
5.0 out of 5 stars Fans of Sword & Sorcery Epic Fantasy will definitely love the Pelenor Chronicles!!!
14 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Gerald W Denny
1.0 out of 5 stars Give me the ability to exclude authors.
26 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
G. Walden
5.0 out of 5 stars A truly magnificent trilogy!
14 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Littlduck15
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent story on so many levels!
11 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful