$14.28 + FREE Delivery
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
$14.28 + FREE Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$13.22
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Add to Cart
$16.23
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Add to Cart
$16.26
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Smaller World Future AU
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Christmas at Liberty's Paperback – 15 Nov 2018

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.28
$13.22

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product details


Product description

Review

"‘A wonderful, uplifting story of friendship and courage. Characters that you can't help falling in love with! This new saga series will surely touch the hearts of saga readers everywhere" (Nancy Revell, author of the Shipyard Girls series)

"A Liberty treasure chest of silks, satin, lace and ribbons with gritty wartime passion at its very core. A gem!" (Daisy Styles, author of the Bomb Girls series)

"I loved the warmth of the friendship between Mary and her friends and the wonderful world of Liberty’s. It’s a page turner of a book with twists and turns than make you keep on reading to find out what happens next. I’m going to visit Liberty’s next time I go to London as I want to be able to see where the girls worked. Looking forward to find out what happens next in The Liberty Girls." (Rosie Hendry, author of the East End Angels series)

Book Description

The first book in a compelling new saga series set around Liberty London during the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Donna Douglas.

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

21 January 2020
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
RockSteadyUSMC
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
10 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Bettie
5.0 out of 5 stars Grabbed my attention from the 1st chapter!
21 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Lee Sheppard
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
9 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Books Of All Kinds
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect read for historical and saga fiction fans
18 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Annarella
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended!
5 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition