Buy new:
$21.32
FREE delivery: 10 - 18 Nov
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
$$21.32 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$21.32
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Book Depository UK
Sold by
Ships from
Book Depository UK
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$21.31
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: A Great Read Ltd UK
Sold by: A Great Read Ltd UK
(72 ratings)
86% positive
Only 2 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$21.24
+ $3.00 Delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
(7765 ratings)
92% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$24.25
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: ShopAbroad
Sold by: ShopAbroad
(227 ratings)
80% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Christmas with the Spitfire Girls: A heartwarming and festive wartime story Paperback – 15 December 2020

4.6 out of 5 stars 783 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$21.32
$18.31

Enhance your purchase

Pre-order Anna Spiro: A Life in Pattern with Pre-order Price Protection Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Click here to pre-order now

Frequently bought together

  • Christmas with the Spitfire Girls: A heartwarming and festive wartime story
  • +
  • A Christmas Wish for the Shipyard Girls
  • +
  • Christmas with the Teashop Girls
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

Praise for Jenny Holmes ― :

Vibrant and heart-warming, Jenny Holmes makes Chapel Street come alive. ― Sunday Express on The Shop Girls of Chapel Street

Gritty and uplifting, it's a tale of triumph over adversity ― Choice on The Mill Girls of Albion Lane

Book Description

The exciting new Christmas novel from Jenny Holmes, for readers of Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell.

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ CORGIE ADULT (15 December 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0552177067
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0552177061
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.8 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 783 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
783 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 15 November 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

northernreader
5.0 out of 5 stars Despite the dangers, the Air Transport Auxiliary prepare for Christmas
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 December 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Gwendoline Brammall
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas with the Spitfire Girls
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2020
Verified Purchase
Jane
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas with the Spitfire Girls
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Marilyn Williams
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 January 2021
Verified Purchase