Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Christmas on Mistletoe Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Sweetwater Springs Book 1) by [Rains, Annie]
Kindle App Ad

Christmas on Mistletoe Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Sweetwater Springs Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English
  • Similar books to Christmas on Mistletoe Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Sweetwater Springs Book 1)

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Annie Rains puts her heart into every word!"--Brenda Novak, New York Times bestselling author

"Settle in with a mug of hot chocolate and prepare to find holiday joy in a story you won't forget."--Raeanne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author

"This first installment of Rains's Sweetwater Springs series is cozy and most enjoyable. A strong cast of supporting characters as well as expert characterizations and strong plotting will have readers looking forward to future installments."--Publishers Weekly

"The premise is entertaining, engaging and endearing; the characters are dynamic and lively...the romance is tender and dramatic... A wonderful holiday read, Christmas on Mistletoe Lane is a great start to the holiday season."--TheReadingCafe.com

"Top Pick! Five stars! Romance author Annie Rains was blessed with an empathetic voice that shines through each character she writes. Christmas on Mistletoe Lane is the latest example of that gift."--NightOwlReviews.com

"How does Annie Rains do it? This is a lovely book, perfect for warming your heart on a long winter night."--Grace Burrowes, New York Times bestselling author

"What a sweet Christmastime romance! Christmas on Mistletoe Lane was a fun series starter and I am looking forward to see where the Sweetwater Springs series goes!"--The Genre Minx

Book Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with an all-new small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains . . .

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 731 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Forever (25 September 2018)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B078WS1V79
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #92,444 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
23 December 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 10 REVIEWER
25 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 87 reviews
Humarock Beachwalker
5.0 out of 5 starsSweet, Romantic Holiday Story!
26 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Teresa Guzik
4.0 out of 5 starsA Hallmark Christmas movie in book form!
14 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Lynn B
5.0 out of 5 starsSweet, small town Christmas story!
1 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jen Lynette
5.0 out of 5 starsFavorite Christmas Story!
24 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.