You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.07
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Kilty Angels: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 7) by [Vansant, Amy]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Kilty Angels: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 7) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.07

Length: 230 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Kilty Angels: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 7)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

The sexy, thrilling, hilarious urban fantasy by USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling Author Amy Vansant continues with Anne's story!


The insane, corrupted Arch Angel Seth has been captured, so Anne, Con and Michael might have a moment to breathe, right?


Don’t count on it.


Another team of Angels, the Cherubim, have arrived to wipe out the Angeli and kill any human who doesn’t meet their standards. The first-arriving Cherub, Rathe, is a long-haired teen with the face of an angel. He seems like an unlikely villain, but he’s created two Angeli-hunting Sentinels, including an evil ex-mercenary with nasty plans for Anne.


While Michael orchestrates the Angeli offensive, it’s up to Anne and Con to find Rathe and stop him before he opens the floodgates to Chaos.


Fans of Charlene Harris, Patricia Briggs and Supernatural and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will love this rollicking urban fantasy!

Includes a bonus story featuring Catriona's evil sister, Fiona as she plans her future after her release in Kilty Secrets!


About the Author

Amy is a nerd and Labradoodle mommy who works at home with her goofy husband. Growing up reading Piers Anthony books, she's always had a weakness for fantasy, much to her mother's chagrin. She wishes Amy would stop writing "those weird books."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3253 KB
  • Print Length: 230 pages
  • Publisher: Vansant Creations (4 June 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00YYU2SK2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #295,371 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 32 reviews
DarlingChristie
5.0 out of 5 starsFrom the first page to the last, I was hooked.
9 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Jennifer Sutherland
5.0 out of 5 starsEven Angel's need some protecting
18 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Gurpreet
4.0 out of 5 starsI have to say I liked the first book a bit better
10 December 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
I love my cat
5.0 out of 5 starsUnique
24 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Krys M.
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
3 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase