$5.00
& FREE Delivery on orders over $49. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Charlie Changes Into a Ch... has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$19.70
+ $11.31 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon US
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken Paperback – 19 Feb 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$5.00
$5.00
click to open popover

Product details


Product description

Review

The best kind of silly (Observer)

Cleverly daft storytelling at its very, very best (Maz Evans, author of Who Let The Gods Out?)

Hysterically funny! (Jeremy Strong, author of My Brother’s Famous Bottom)

Full of heart and humour, wit and wisdom, and rivers of rhino poo (Sophie Anderson, author of The House With Chicken Legs)

Wonderfully heart-warming and absolutely hilarious (Cat Doyle, author of The Storm Keeper's Island)

Laugh out loud funny, with an important underlying message on how to cope with anxiety (Abie Longstaff, author of How To Catch a Witch)

Fresh and funny - this reads like a modern-day Dahl (Christopher Edge, author of The Many Worlds of Albie Bright)

In the words of Jean-Claude the pigeon, I am in love with this most delicious, beautiful and delectable book and I wish to fly away with it! (Laura Ellen Anderson, author of Amelia Fang and Witch Wars)

Brilliant, laugh-out-loud funny and genuinely moving (M.G. Leonard, author of Beetle Boy)

So good you'll CLUCK with laughter! (Pamela Butchart, author of Baby Aliens Got My Teacher)

Book Description

The first in a sidesplitting new series about a boy who keeps changing into animals. Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Kid Normal.

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Barb
5.0 out of 5 starsA Majorly Huge, Massive Difference
11 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
London Shah
5.0 out of 5 starsHeartfelt, skilful, witty & utterly hilarious!
7 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
review image