Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Chaos by [A D Swanston]

Chaos Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 667 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

Swanston balances historical detail with an entertaining story . . . fast paced and involving . . . an excellent second outing for Doctor Christopher Radcliff.HISTORICAL NOVELS REVIEW --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

For readers of C J Sansom, S J Parris and Rory Clements, this tense historical thriller is set against the backdrop of treason, terror and civil unrest in Elizabethan England and marks the return of intelligencer Dr Christopher Radcliff . . . --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B082NJR28W
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Transworld Digital (20 August 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 4395 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 399 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0552172391
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 667 ratings

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
667 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Hargo
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertainment and education at the same time
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 October 2020
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Flytyer
5.0 out of 5 stars Treason, a hint of witchcraft and mysterious slogans.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 January 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
theprof
3.0 out of 5 stars Check your coins
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 April 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
anthony william avery
5.0 out of 5 stars A book of two halves
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 November 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
SF
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely well written and entertaining
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 March 2021
Verified Purchase