Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.69
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Cats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) by [Gillmore, Ged]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Cats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.69

Length: 260 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

New Year New You Sale
Choose from over 100 top-rated Self-Help, Fitness and Health books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends on 31 January 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Take one book with two feline heroes that just don't get along, add two foul-smelling witches and a sprinkle of magic and what do you get? You get Cats On The Run...one highly entertaining children's book. This chapter book is such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. I love the way that this book is written. It's witty and clever" --The Mummy Project "...this chapter book for readers aged 8 to 12 years is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original. Cats On The Run is the first in a series of books following the adventures of two cats, Tuck and Ginger, as they try to escape the evil clutches of a pair of foul-smelling witches, Rodney and Janice. One can imagine that young readers will be hanging out for the next book in the series. Do we perhaps have another Andy Griffiths waiting in the wings?" --Buzzword Books

Product Description

"Laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original." -- Buzzword Books 
__________________________________________ 

Meet Tuck & Ginger, two kidnapped kitties who need to escape from the clutches of Rodney and Janice Burringo - a couple of warty wicked witches who want to use Tuck & Ginger's body parts to build the best witches' cat in the world: a black Purrari. 

The clock is ticking and the cauldron is bubbling. Can Tuck & Ginger escape alive from the beastly Burringos and their dreaded deadly cat co-mingling spell - before it's too late...? 

[**Warning** This book is so funny you might just pee your pants laughing.] 
__________________________________________ 

"Such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. It's witty and clever." -- The Mummy Project 

"This chapter book is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original." -- Buzzword Books 

*FIVE STARS* -- Scholastic Reader Review Crew 
__________________________________________ 

If you enjoy Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing by Judy Blume, How to eat Fried Worms by Thomas Rockwell, The Giggler Treatment by Roddy Doyle, The CatStronauts series by Drew Brockington or The Spy Dogs series by Amma Lee you will love Cats On The Run. Fans of Joyce Sidman, Louis Sachar, David Walliams, Katherine Applegate and Thea Stilton will get a thrill from this awesome adventure story too.

Cats On The Run is the first book in the hilarious Tuck & Ginger series. A laugh-out-loud family-friendly tale of magic and mayhem for middle grade kids, preteens and grown-ups alike, this is crazy cat comedy at its best. Also available as an AWESOME audio book - PURRRFECT for bed times or long road trips.

Cats On The Run - buy it now and laugh yourself silly.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2548 KB
  • Print Length: 260 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: deGrevilo Publishing (1 July 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B010SX15CK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #182,690 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

8 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

13 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
25 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
5 December 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
4 December 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
15 September 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
12 August 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
10 September 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
12 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?