Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Catching Sin (Las Vegas Sin Book 2) by [Saman, J.]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Catching Sin (Las Vegas Sin Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The moment our eyes meet, I know he’s trouble.
The sort of dangerous girls are warned to stay away from. The kind of sexy, arrogant, strong and brave you can’t help but desire anyway.
Only…by the time Maddox Sinclair walks into my club, it’s too late.
I’m under the thumb of Vegas’s most notorious devil.
A plaything. A toy. The girl with no way out and even fewer options.
That doesn’t stop Maddox from making promises even my tattered heart can’t refuse. Or from risking his whole world for the girl he should know better than to fight for.
Because my devil isn’t so easily thwarted.
He started this game with a master plan–one that makes me his ultimate pawn.
Deals have been made. Lives are at stake.
And when he finally comes for me, there is no escape...

Fans of Corinne Michaels and LJ Shen will love this sexy new enemies-to-lovers STANDALONE romance.

One-click today and get lost in Maddox and Isabel's irresistible world of sin.

★★★★★ "What an amazing read! J. Saman wowed me in ways I was not prepared for!! This book was gritty and action - I could not put it down! Isabel and Maddox are everything! FIVE HUGE STARS!!!" - Messy Bun Book Blog

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 976 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07QYPK299
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.8 out of 5 stars7 customer ratings
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #52,079 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
7 customer ratings
5 star
81%
4 star
19%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 15 July 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Top international reviews

BookAddict
5.0 out of 5 stars Intense, Exhilarating & Phenomenal!
Reviewed in the United States on 15 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Linda S.
5.0 out of 5 stars 5+ Stars - Awesome Read
Reviewed in the United States on 19 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Denise R.
4.0 out of 5 stars SINFUL
Reviewed in the United States on 28 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Book Obsessed Girl
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT!
Reviewed in the United States on 16 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Fiackm
5.0 out of 5 stars Hold on to your seat
Reviewed in the United States on 18 January 2020
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
K. Carden
5.0 out of 5 stars Maddox and Isabel, what a story!
Reviewed in the United States on 24 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse