Buy new:
$20.54
FREE delivery: 23 July - 2 Aug
In stock.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from BuyGlobal
Sold by BuyGlobal
Ships from
BuyGlobal
Sold by
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Catch Me a Cowboy: Number 3 in series Mass Market Paperback – 24 April 2012

4.7 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$20.54
$20.54

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • Catch Me a Cowboy: Number 3 in series
  • +
  • My Big Fat Texas Wedding
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.
Choose items to buy together.

Save on selected Bestselling Big Idea books.
View our curated selection of books. Click to explore.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Forever; 1st edition (24 April 2012)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1455508152
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1455508150
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 10.8 x 3.18 x 17.78 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Product description

Review

"Going Cowboy Crazy is a sparkling debut filled with Texas warmth and humor."--Jane Graves, author of Tall Tales and Wedding Veils on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Katie Lane creates handsome cowboys with hearts as big as Texas."--Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author of The Welcome Home Garden Club on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Lane gives readers a rip-roaring good time while making what could feel like a farce insightful and real, just like the characters themselves."--Booklist

"Pure Texas joy! You're gonna love it, darlin'."--Joan Johnston, New York Times bestselling author of the Bitter Creek and Hawk's Way series on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Sexy Texas cowboys are Katie Lane's gift to her readers."--R.C. Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of Montana Glory on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Sexy, sassy fun!"--Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author of Burning Up on Going Cowboy Crazy

"4 1/2 Stars! [A]n emotional story that will bring the reader to laughter as well as tears and spark a desire to see more of the characters, both new and old, who live here."--RT Book Reviews

"Top Pick! Who wouldn't root for a hot cowboy with romantic charm just oozing out of his pores? Ms. Lane makes me want one of her cowboys of my very own! This one's a keeper! Don't miss it!"--NightOwlReviews.com

Book Description

The third book in Katie Lane's sassy Texas-set contemporary romance series will appeal to fans of Linda Lael Miller, Diana Palmer, Kat Martin, and Joan Johnston.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
62 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

MC
4.0 out of 5 stars not so much sweet valley high book 3
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 June 2012
Verified Purchase
Dar
5.0 out of 5 stars Great small town romance!
Reviewed in the United States on 23 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Tara Gibson
4.0 out of 5 stars Catch Me a Cowboy by Katie Lane
Reviewed in the United States on 8 April 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Cindy O
5.0 out of 5 stars Still loving this series
Reviewed in the United States on 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
D - Guilty Pleasures BR
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and Smokin' Hot!!
Reviewed in the United States on 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase