<Embed>
$4.92
FREE Delivery on first order. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Catch Me a Cowboy: Number 3 in series Mass Market Paperback – 24 April 2012

4.7 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$4.92
$4.92
Arrives: 3 - 8 Dec
Fastest delivery: Monday, 7 Dec

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Catch Me a Cowboy: Number 3 in series
  • +
  • Make Mine A Bad Boy: Number 2 in series
Total Price: $11.09
Buy the selected items together

Black Friday Sale - Deals you don't want to miss
Discover deals on Books and more. Shop now

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback : 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1455508152
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1455508150
  • Dimensions : 10.8 x 3.18 x 17.78 cm
  • Publisher : Forever; 1st edition (24 April 2012)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

Product description

Review

"Going Cowboy Crazy is a sparkling debut filled with Texas warmth and humor."--Jane Graves, author of Tall Tales and Wedding Veils on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Katie Lane creates handsome cowboys with hearts as big as Texas."--Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author of The Welcome Home Garden Club on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Lane gives readers a rip-roaring good time while making what could feel like a farce insightful and real, just like the characters themselves."--Booklist

"Pure Texas joy! You're gonna love it, darlin'."--Joan Johnston, New York Times bestselling author of the Bitter Creek and Hawk's Way series on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Sexy Texas cowboys are Katie Lane's gift to her readers."--R.C. Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of Montana Glory on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Sexy, sassy fun!"--Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author of Burning Up on Going Cowboy Crazy

"4 1/2 Stars! [A]n emotional story that will bring the reader to laughter as well as tears and spark a desire to see more of the characters, both new and old, who live here."--RT Book Reviews

"Top Pick! Who wouldn't root for a hot cowboy with romantic charm just oozing out of his pores? Ms. Lane makes me want one of her cowboys of my very own! This one's a keeper! Don't miss it!"--NightOwlReviews.com

Book Description

The third book in Katie Lane's sassy Texas-set contemporary romance series will appeal to fans of Linda Lael Miller, Diana Palmer, Kat Martin, and Joan Johnston.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
38 global ratings
5 star
71%
4 star
25%
3 star
4%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

MC
4.0 out of 5 stars not so much sweet valley high book 3
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 June 2012
Verified Purchase
Tara Gibson
4.0 out of 5 stars Catch Me a Cowboy by Katie Lane
Reviewed in the United States on 8 April 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Cindy O
5.0 out of 5 stars Still loving this series
Reviewed in the United States on 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
D - Guilty Pleasures BR
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and Smokin' Hot!!
Reviewed in the United States on 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase
GramBBB
4.0 out of 5 stars 3rd book...still reading....
Reviewed in the United States on 28 March 2014
Verified Purchase