Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.37
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Carniphyte Conspiracy: Apocalyptic Survival Sci-Fi Horror Government Conspiracy Thriller by [Roberts, Chris]
Kindle App Ad

The Carniphyte Conspiracy: Apocalyptic Survival Sci-Fi Horror Government Conspiracy Thriller Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.37

Length: 480 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The Carniphyte Conspiracy is Chris Roberts' second newly released terrifying apocalyptic sci-fi horror book in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. "You Are What You Eat" takes on a horrifyingly new meaning when a special virtual reality headset enables an optics expert’s invention to record images of a dead covert military officer’s last hour of life. When a plan to end world hunger is introduced to health inspector George Halifax, he soon discovers that nefarious alien invaders are behind a new food source for mankind that may or may not pose a threat for humans and learns a sinister secret while earth is besieged by an over abundant crop of delicious meat plants called Carniphytes. Will George, his family, or the world survive the outcome?


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3228 KB
  • Print Length: 480 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: EARTHBOUND DESIGNS, LLC (12 September 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07HBCSWZ4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
Mary L.
5.0 out of 5 starsA terrifyingly raw and mind gripping sci-fi thriller adventure of terror...
27 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Ellena Fortner Newsom
5.0 out of 5 starsScary, creepy, gruesome, well-written sci-fi book!
24 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Brown Bettie
5.0 out of 5 starsWHOA
26 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.