Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Caine: Rapid Fire Thrillers Boxset 1: Books 1-3 by [Warren, Andrew]
Kindle App Ad

Caine: Rapid Fire Thrillers Boxset 1: Books 1-3 Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99

Length: 475 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Caine: Rapid Fire Thrillers Boxset 1: Books 1-3

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Meet the CIA’s deadliest killer…

His name is Thomas Caine. He’s burned, betrayed, and off the grid. His background is classified. His past is a mystery. Until now…

With over a 100,000 Caine books sold, and hundreds of 5 star reviews, author Andrew Warren presents Caine: Rapid Fire books 1-3 in a single omnibus volume. Three action-packed thrillers. One killer low price. Just don’t start reading them before bed. You might not be able to stop…

Devil’s Due

Betrayed assassin Thomas Caine hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers target the one person he swore to protect, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows.

Now, the vengeful assassin must wage a bloody one-man war against the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out?

Cold Kill

Thomas Caine is being hunted. To protect a friend, the vengeful assassin has taken on a sinister branch of the Russian Mafia. Blood has been spilled, and these ruthless gangsters know better than anyone that revenge is a dish best served cold…

Caine soon finds himself captured in the frozen mountains of Siberia. With no equipment, no supplies, and no weapons, he must survive in this icy wasteland, as a crack team of Russian mercenaries hunts him down. Can Caine outwit this lethal pack, and prove himself the ultimate predator in a ghastly game of death?

Sandfire

A rogue operative is killed on an icy mountain. A shipment of medicine disappears from a UN cargo container. And a CIA cargo plane is shot down in the Empty Quarter desert. These seemingly unrelated events are all linked to a shadowy operation, known only as SANDFIRE… and if exposed, the fallout could engulf the Arabian Peninsula in war.

Caine travels to Yemen to locate the missing plane, and track down his friend’s killers. But his investigation reveals other secrets lost in the wreckage. Secrets powerful men will go to any lengths to keep buried in the endless sands…
_________________________________

Praise for Andrew Warren:

★★★★★ “Andrew Warren is a master of suspense!”

★★★★★ “Up there with Lee Child and Vince Flynn…”

★★★★★ “Ian Fleming would be proud!”

★★★★★ “Twists and turns and enough excitement for two books…”

★★★★★ “Awesome story! Full of action, suspense, and intrigue…”

★★★★★ “Andrew Warren is one of the best new authors I’ve read in years.”

★★★★★ “A heart stopping roller-coaster ride!”

★★★★★ “Rivals any bestseller I have ever read.”

★★★★★ “Move over Jason Bourne… Here comes Thomas Caine!”

★★★★★ “Andrew Warren has become one of my favorite authors, and Thomas Caine one of my favorite characters.”

★★★★★ “Thomas Caine deserves a spot alongside Mitch Rapp, The Gray Man and many more.”
___________________________________________

Fans of Reacher, Rapp, and Bourne will love Thomas Caine. Grab these three Rapid Fire thrillers and meet the CIA’s deadliest killer today.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3010 KB
  • Print Length: 475 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Blackwing Books (7 November 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07K9J3NB1
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,249 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 17 reviews
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent as always!
19 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
James Cook
5.0 out of 5 starsYou want this guy on your team!
14 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kevin Dunlap
5.0 out of 5 starsGet on his wrong side and he will raise Caine
2 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Jim Morrison
3.0 out of 5 starsPreviously read
17 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsWant to read about a human machine who lives by his word and finishes what he starts??
6 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?