You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Broken: A Rouge Contemporary Romance by [Layne, Lauren]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Broken: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 264 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them.

When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park Avenue for a remote, coastal town in Maine to help an injured war veteran reenter society, everyone assumes she's being the kind do-gooder she's always been. But Olivia has a secret: this isn't about charity - it's about penance. Only, Olivia's client isn't the grateful elderly man she's expecting...

Paul Langdon will do anything to stay in self-imposed exile. But Paul doesn't count on his newest caretaker to be the beautiful twenty-two-year-old who makes him long for things that he can never have.

Now Paul and Olivia have to decide: will they help each other heal? Or are they forever broken?

A coming-of-age novel, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover & Monica Murphy.

About the Author

LAUREN LAYNE graduated from Santa Clara University with a B.S. in political science that she has yet to put to good use. After dabbling in an e-commerce career in Seattle and Southern California, Layne moved to New York City, and back to Seattle where she now writes full-time. She lives with her husband and their plus-size pomeranian pooch.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1582 KB
  • Print Length: 264 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Digital (2 September 2014)
  • Sold by: PRH UK
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00LO1T7T4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #10,692 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
46%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star
54%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

5 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
12 June 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 222 reviews
ReadingMad100
3.0 out of 5 starsAdmirable heroine.
15 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
D*t*R* Down to Read
5.0 out of 5 starsA sassy heroine and a vulnerable leading man find love and redemption
31 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
AndieLovesBooks
5.0 out of 5 starsAbsolutely gorgeous
10 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful