<Embed>
$11.75
  • RRP: $12.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $1.24 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
The Bride Next Door has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$12.27
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

The Bride Next Door Mass Market Paperback – 12 June 2018

4.7 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$11.75
$11.75
FREE delivery: 24 - 25 Sep on orders over $39.00 shipped by Amazon.
Fastest delivery: Wednesday, 23 Sep

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Free expedited shipping on products sold by Amazon AU when you purchase select books. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently bought together

  • The Bride Next Door
  • +
  • Here Comes the Bride
  • +
  • A Small-Town Bride: 2
Total Price: $26.67
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback : 368 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1538712865
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1538712863
  • Product Dimensions : 10.8 x 2.54 x 17.15 cm
  • Publisher : Forever (12 June 2018)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Product description

Review

"[A] laugh-out-loud, play-on-words dramathon... It won't take long for fans to be sucked in while Ramsay weaves her latest tale of falling in love."--RTBookReviews.com

"Ramsay spins a thoroughly entertaining story for her fourth Chapel of Love contemporary. The clever plotting and skillful characterization lend an appealing depth to this story. Readers will want to come back again and again."--Publishers Weekly

"Every story by Hope Ramsay will touch a reader's heart."--New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak

"Happiness is a new Hope Ramsay series."--Fresh Fiction

"My favorite read of April 2017 is the sparkling gem A Small-Town Bride by Hope Ramsey. How Amy makes it on her own AND finds the man of her dreams is a fast-paced, occasionally poignant, always enjoyable story."--Heroes and Heartbreakers

Book Description

The next book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr, and Brenda Novak.