Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $7.21
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Brave Girl, Quiet Girl: A Novel by [Catherine Ryan Hyde]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Brave Girl, Quiet Girl: A Novel Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.21

Length: 298 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

"A warm and clear-eyed look at what it means to be lost--and found. Fans of Hannah Beckerman and Meg Donohue will adore Brave Girl, Quiet Girl." --Booklist

"Gripping, emotional, fast-paced and fresh, Catherine Ryan Hyde's latest novel is definitely one to read and share." --Bookreporter

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Book Description

From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Ryan Hyde comes a gripping and emotional novel about friendship, motherhood, and the journey toward finding a place to call home. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
5 customer ratings
5 star
75%
4 star
25%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 2 July 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 17 June 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 24 June 2020
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

Cheryl Stout
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, heartwarming Hyde tale of a girl, a mother and a child
Reviewed in the United States on 19 May 2020
Verified Purchase
37 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse