You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC Bound Series Book Four) by [Michele, Ryan]
Audible Narration
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC Bound Series Book Four) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 251 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Language: English
  • Similar books to Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC Bound Series Book Four)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Bound by Affliction is a gritty compelling emotional love story. ~Diane

One minute, one second, one breath, it was all for a future that was suddenly unknown. 
The attraction is powerful and undeniable, neither of us knowing where it will lead, but both willing to go along for the ride. A bond between them develops weaving itself towards something good and right.

In the flash of a moment, one decision changes the course of everything.

Ty "Green" Burm has a family, a job he loves, and a woman he is ready to call his. With the Ravage Motorcycle Club at his back, he knows he can take on anyone.

Except the Red Devil's MC got to Leah first. The things they did to her ...

Unspeakable hell.

Leah Johnston is lost, broken and torn. Once vibrant, she's drowning in fear and has lost all hope for anything in her life. And for anyone.

The pain now stands between them and even Ravage can't fix this for Green.

These two are bound by affliction and it's going to take time, patience and understanding for love to overcome the scars between them.

When ghosts of the past are unable to be shaken off, can these two find their way towards the good and right once again or will everything crumble around them leaving them both in the dust.

One thing is for sure. The men of the Ravage MC do not back down.

** Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC Bound Series #4) is a full-length standalone novel. If you'd like to see where it all began you should start with Ravage Me and work your way up. **

The Ravage MC Bound series is a suspenseful motorcycle club romance that will have you quickly turning the pages to find out what's next. If you like an alpha, bad boy biker who doesn't know the term give up and an independent woman finding herself through tragedy, you've found the perfect MC book. Ryan is known for her twists and turns and the unexpected, so beware!

Come and join the ride with the Ravage MC!
Ravage MC Series reading order: 
1.Ravage Me
2.Seduce Me
3.Consume Me
4.Inflame Me
5.Captivate Me
**Ride with Me (co-written with Chelsea Camaron)
6.Ravage MC Novella Collection (Satisfy Me, Rattle Me & Final Ravage MC Epilogue)  

Ravage MC Bound Series reading order:
7.Bound by Family
8.Bound by Desire
9.Bound by Vengeance
10.Bound by Affliction
11.Bound by Destiny  
12.Bound by Wreckage 
13.Bound by Destruction (Coming Soon)
Ravage MC Rebellion Series reading order:
14.Connected in Pain
15.Fueled in Fire
16.Sealed in Strength
17.Connected in Code
Ryan Michele found her passion bringing fictional characters to life. She loves being in an imaginative world where anything is possible. Her knack for the unexpected twists and turns will have you on the edge of your seat with each page. She is best known for her alpha, bad boy and strong, independent heroines in her MC romance books.

About the Author

Ryan Michele is the author of more than a dozen romance novels, including Safe, Wanting You, Blood & Loyalties, and the Ravage MC series. Whether she's writing about bikers, wolf shifters, or the Mafia, Ryan makes sure that her heroes are strong and her heroines match them at every turn. Visit her at

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 804 KB
  • Print Length: 251 pages
  • Publisher: Wicked Words Publishing, LLC (31 January 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077XLZ8X4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #97,000 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

6 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

1 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
1 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
31 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?