You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.03
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Born Awakening: Born Succubus Series by [Hicks, Brett]
Kindle App Ad

Born Awakening: Born Succubus Series Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.03

Length: 291 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Melony Toyo is a grad-student minding her own business, walking to her car after work. She is attacked by a vampire and left for dead, only she sprouts fangs of her own and bites into the vein of a second vampire checked her pulse. She awakens to discover she is Born, a breed of beings springing forth from the human population.
She is left to navigate this visceral new life with few allies. As Melony's unique qualities come to light, many will scramble to take possession of her!

Rachelle Jameson is a master vampire, second only to her older brother in their clan. She finds herself drawn to the young half-Asian girl with a mysterious power. The centuries old master vampire will move heaven and earth to protect the only woman she has allowed herself to fall for.

Together with some very crazy, and musically inclined shape-shifters, Melony and Rachelle will fight to preserve that which they love.

Just when Melony thinks she has a handle on her new reality, her world is further turned on its head. What dark mysteries will her awakening reveal?

Fans of Lost Girl, Charmed, The Vampire Diaries, and The Mortal Instruments will love this clever new series!
Book Two: 'Born Suspect' due to launch in Early August!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2496 KB
  • Print Length: 291 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07F93M96C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #35,770 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.7 out of 5 stars 18 reviews
Henrik
3.0 out of 5 starsSeems like a good book, but by god it needs an editor
13 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Kate Hershberger
3.0 out of 5 starsNot bad, but it could use an editor.
28 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Joann
5.0 out of 5 starsParanormal
11 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Christian Jeffress
5.0 out of 5 starsReally Fun
27 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsPretty awesome!
27 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase