Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Bone Driven (The Foundling Series) by [Hailey Edwards]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Bone Driven (The Foundling Series) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 153 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 285 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Book Description

Book Two in the powerfully addictive fantasy series The Foundling, perfect for fans of Suzanne Wright and Charlaine Harris --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Hailey Edwards writes about questionable applications of otherwise perfectly good magic, the transformative power of love, the family you choose for yourself, and blowing stuff up. Not necessarily all at once. That could get messy. She lives in Alabama with her husband, their daughter, and a herd of dachshunds.

Visit her website at www.haileyedwards.net --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
153 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top international reviews

serendipity5
5.0 out of 5 stars Stole my heart
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 July 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Beckie Bookworm
4.0 out of 5 stars This really is an addictive read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
HWilks
5.0 out of 5 stars Again outstanding
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Melissa Tovgaard
5.0 out of 5 stars Book two does not disappoint
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Berkshire Book Wench
5.0 out of 5 stars Argh ...... who is Ezra????
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Charly781
5.0 out of 5 stars interesting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Lydia
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
tillydog
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastc
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Rivetting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 September 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Susan Lister
5.0 out of 5 stars Reading for pleasure
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 October 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Rob Denny
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 July 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
adeleoldham
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mina
5.0 out of 5 stars Great second installment of the „Foundling“ UF series, 4.5 stars.
Reviewed in Germany on 11 June 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Traumrealistin
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun to read
Reviewed in Germany on 29 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse