You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.17
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue by [Ryan, Scott, Thorne, John, Stallings, Courtenay, Lemire, Jeff, Marrone, Matt, Minton, JB, King, Rob, Hageman, Andrew, Louche, Benjamin, Grevas, Andrew]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.17

Length: 101 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue
  • Due to its large file size, this book may take longer to download

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The Blue Rose is a magazine dedicated to the television show Twin Peaks created by Mark Frost and David Lynch. A perfect read for fans of David Lynch, Twin Peaks and television.

David Lynch has created some of the most interesting Male characters throughout his film and television career. In the 11th issue of the Blue Rose, we look at 30 of those characters. From Henry in Eraserhead to The Fireman in Season 3 of Twin Peaks we look at these strange and wonderful men. We also have a brand new interview with Dana Ashbrook (Bobby Briggs) conducted by John Thorne. Courtenay Stallings interviews editor and director Duwayne Dunham about his editing on Season 3 of Twin Peaks, Wild at Heart and the original series. Dunham has worked along side Lynch for over 30 years.
Comic Book Artist Jeff Lemire has two brand new drawings in this issue of David Bowie as Phillip Jeffries and The Giant.

This special edition covers the Men of Lynch. A perfect read for fans of David Lynch, Twin Peaks and all his films.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 25400 KB
  • Print Length: 101 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Scott Ryan Productions (16 August 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07SW7V6JV
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #385,031 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers