You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
BloodVault: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 3 (A Paranormal Romance) by [Lacoba, Tima Maria]
Kindle App Ad

BloodVault: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 3 (A Paranormal Romance) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 345 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to BloodVault: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 3 (A Paranormal Romance)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

"... battle scenes, action, adventure, mystery and a fiery romance. This one is well deserving of a 5+" 1Dream reader

Product Description

Outwitting a hundred-year-old Russian vampire-monk, beheading rogue vampires and dealing with a creepy housekeeper wasn't what Laura Dantonville expected on her first visit to her family's ancestral home.

What do you do when the person you're meant to trust turns into your betrayer?

Having survived torture at the hands of Rebel leader Count Timur's sadistic henchman, Rasputin, Alec sets out to end the rebellion by turning the Rebels against themselves - by giving them what they want.

It's the only way to ensure a safe future for him and Laura.

Laura has an engagement ring on her finger and a determination to fight to protect those she loves. Warrior-princess she may not be, but acquiring new skills with sword and dagger is giving her the confidence to face any personal threat the remaining Rebels may pose.

After intercepting a message from the Rebels, the Dantonville's immediately relocate from Sydney to the safety of the family chateau in France.
But apparent safety can be deceiving.
A festering evil lurks within its walls.

Will they discover it in time?
Or will everything the family has worked for over the last eighteen hundred years be destroyed by one of their own?

Click NOW to find out.

*Fans of Terens and Kari (from BloodGifted and BloodPledge, Books 1 and 2) will enjoy seeing them play a significant role in this latest instalment of the Dantonville Legacy series.

Series in order:

Laura's Locket: A Dantonville Chronicle Book 1

BloodGifted: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 1

BloodPledge: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 2

BloodVault: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 3

BloodWish: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 4

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 948 KB
  • Print Length: 345 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B017CV2IPE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #310,586 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

7 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

6 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 December 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
23 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 December 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 December 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 December 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 February 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?