You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.28
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Blood Stiller Book One Russian Trilogy by [Taylor, Minerva]
Kindle App Ad

The Blood Stiller Book One Russian Trilogy Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.28

Length: 370 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

For fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown, Robert Harris and Kate Mosse's historically accurate thrillers, a riveting page-turner questions if the Romanov dynasty really ended, suggesting the 'one designated by blood' may still be alive.
 
Ipatiev House, Ekaterinburg Siberia, July 1918:  On the eve of his execution, in a desperate attempt to save the Romanov Dynasty, Tsar Nicholas II signs in secret his last Ukase, an irrevocable royal edict, bestowing untold riches and power on his legitimate heir, 'the one designated by blood'. 
 
New York City, 1970:  Christina Gartner, a divorced young socialite  befriends her new neighbor, Mme. Antonova, an elderly White Russian émigré who escaped the Russian Revolution with her two children. The charming Mme. A. captivates Christina with stories of her escape, but are they the truth? 

The friendship catapults Christina into a cat and mouse game with a ruthless aging Bolshevik on the hunt for the Tsar's long lost and explosive Ukase so he can take control of the Russian government and the country's mining riches.  
 
It's up to Christina and a NYC cop to find the Ukase and the secrets of the Blood Stiller, before the sinister émigré conspiracy in contemporary New York does.
 

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 954 KB
  • Print Length: 370 pages
  • Publisher: Telemachus Press, LLC (31 July 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00EA9N25M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #577,329 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 August 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 60 reviews
J. Weight
3.0 out of 5 starsMy initial reaction to Christina was to think she's pretty naive and trusting
12 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 people found this helpful.
J. Stalmack
3.0 out of 5 starsInteresting but full of mistakes
20 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 people found this helpful.
wife
1.0 out of 5 starsFiction or nonfiction?
23 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.
S J
4.0 out of 5 starsSuch an unusual storyline
5 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 people found this helpful.
mw62
5.0 out of 5 starsAction and intrigue.
24 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.