You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Blood Ivory: A Simon Ashcroft Novella by [Bailey, Aiden L]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Blood Ivory: A Simon Ashcroft Novella Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 65 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A ruthless syndicate of ivory smugglers. A mercenary with a blood vendetta. How many elephants can one man save?

Counter-terrorism officer Simon Ashcroft thought he’d seen it all, until he witnesses the bloody massacre of a herd of elephants. He becomes compelled to fight those responsible and bring them swift justice.

Yet Ashcroft’s original mission brief is simple: don’t get involved. Uncover the link between ivory smugglers and Islamic insurgents and nothing more. But Ashcroft is far from his spy masters and they’ve trained him to operate independently. That is exactly what he will do to save as many elephants as he can.

Unexpectedly another obstacle crosses Ashcroft’s path, mercenary Jack Orszak, who serves his own brand of brutal justice against the poachers. He doesn’t care for Ashcroft’s mission or the chaos he unleashes.

Who is Orszak really, and should Ashcroft trust him? And in the vicious battlefields of Africa’s Ivory Wars, when does doing what is right become more important than the mission?

Praise for Aiden L Bailey…

"Never fails to thrill." – Rob Sinclair, USA TODAY Bestselling Author

“Mr. Bailey’s plots are layered and complex, but like all great writers, he makes it seem effortless.” – Andrew Warren, author of the Thomas Caine series

“Simon Ashcroft is a great tough guy character.” – Todd Simpson, Top 50 Amazon Reviewer


Bloody Ivory is a pulse-pounding action thriller, bursting with non-stop action, thrilling locations, and twists you won’t see coming. Fans of Vince Flynn, Mark Dawson, and Rob Sinclair won’t want to miss the latest novella in the Simon Ashcroft series.

Read Blood Ivory today, and dive into the brutal battlefields of Africa’s Ivory Wars. Buy your copy now!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1432 KB
  • Print Length: 65 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07DH2XXYL
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #335,388 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
4 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 November 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 December 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 19 reviews
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsBlood Ivory. Aiden L Bailey
11 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
avid reader
5.0 out of 5 starsBlood Ivory
10 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsExciting Action Thriller
14 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Joseph Walker
5.0 out of 5 starsBlood Ivory
15 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Newf Mom
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Killing of Elephants
23 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase