Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.88
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Blind Goddess (Hanne Wilhelmsen Series Book 1) by [Holt, Anne]
Kindle App Ad

Blind Goddess (Hanne Wilhelmsen Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.88
Audible, Unabridged

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Blind Goddess (Hanne Wilhelmsen Series Book 1)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

"Anne Holt is the godmother of modern Norwegian crime fiction."-Jo Nesbo

"Wherever Hanne shows up next, my advice is to follow that wheelchair."--Marilyn Stasio, New York Times Book Review

"Holt proves a masterful plotter. Unexpected twists hold up to scrutiny, loose ends are tied up and the finale leaves readers wanting more."--Cleveland Plain Dealer

"Get ready for a mystery that is packed solid with concise writing and intricate plotting.... Anne Holt is a consummate writer in the vein of Tana French, P.D. James and Peter Lovesey."--Durango Herald (Colorado)

Book Description

<b>The gripping first instalment of Anne Holt's bestselling Hanne Wilhelmsen series: a superbly chilling story of corruption in the corridors of power.</b>

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 888 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Publisher: Corvus; Main edition (1 July 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0088Q9OCI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #10,028 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

11 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 11 reviews

20 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 April 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
23 April 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 March 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 June 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
16 May 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?