$17.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by OzStock.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Binding Song: A chilling thriller with a killer ending Hardcover – 27 June 2017

4.3 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$17.95
$17.95
Digital
FREE delivery: 22 - 28 April
Fastest delivery: Monday, 19 April

Enhance your purchase


Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

Save on selected Bestselling Children's books.
Includes Bluey, Peter Rabbit, Spot, Peppa Pig, Roald Dahl and more. Click to explore.

Product details

  • Publisher : Mulholland Books; 1st edition (27 June 2017)
  • Language : English
  • Hardcover : 304 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1473642140
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1473642140
  • Dimensions : 17.1 x 2.7 x 23.7 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

Product description

Review

Brilliant. I had shivers. - Jenny Blackhurst

Breathtakingly atmospheric and chilling - Claire McGowan

Deliciously creepy. The Binding Song is a nerve-jangling treat for fans of Mo Hayder or Stephen King. - Mark Edwards

A splendidly unsettling debut - a chilling mystery to be read with the lights on and your back to the wall. - John Connolly

Book Description

In an isolated Norfolk prison, the inmates are killing themselves... Is there really a spirit of vengeance at work, or is it something stranger and darker still? For fans of Mo Hayder and Sharon Bolton, THE BINDING SONG is a brilliantly chilling debut from a prizewinning short story writer and journalist.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
49 global ratings
5 star
56%
4 star
22%
3 star
23%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Steve Turnock.
5.0 out of 5 stars A chilling and stunning debut
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 August 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Spicewalker
5.0 out of 5 stars Possibly one of the most chilling at atmospheric books I've read this year
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 November 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jacob Collins
5.0 out of 5 stars An utterly absorbing debut!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 October 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
AJCH
5.0 out of 5 stars Has a star been born?
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 August 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
DeeDee
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 February 2019
Verified Purchase