You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.43
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance by [Thorne, Olivia]
Kindle App Ad

The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.43

Length: 68 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance

BlackFriday Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 25 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Introducing THE BILLIONAIRE'S PASSION, book four in the hot and sexy new BILLIONAIRE'S KISS series by Olivia Thorne!

"Billionaire architect Grant Carlson seduced me, stole my phone, and hired me to track down a serial killer – in that order. Then the killer lured me to a deserted art gallery. If I thought I might die just hours before… now I’m pretty much convinced of it."

On the run and out of options, Eve and Grant turn to an unlikely source of help.

But a killer is fast on their trail, and what was supposed to be a grand escape may be nothing more than a temporary stay of execution...

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and M.S. Parker*

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 238 KB
  • Print Length: 68 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Perihelion Publishing (10 September 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0158V0DCA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #149,929 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 21 February 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 September 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 32 reviews
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThis is my favorite of the series yet! Contains some spoilers, mostly separated out.
on 12 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsOh my goodness!
on 4 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsAnother good installment
on 21 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat author, good books!
on 29 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsThrilling!
on 12 December 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?