You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.43
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance by [Thorne, Olivia]
Kindle App Ad

The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$1.43

Length: 68 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance

Great Reads on Kindle for $1.49
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $1.49 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Introducing THE BILLIONAIRE'S PASSION, book four in the hot and sexy new BILLIONAIRE'S KISS series by Olivia Thorne!

"Billionaire architect Grant Carlson seduced me, stole my phone, and hired me to track down a serial killer – in that order. Then the killer lured me to a deserted art gallery. If I thought I might die just hours before… now I’m pretty much convinced of it."

On the run and out of options, Eve and Grant turn to an unlikely source of help.

But a killer is fast on their trail, and what was supposed to be a grand escape may be nothing more than a temporary stay of execution...

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and M.S. Parker*

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 238 KB
  • Print Length: 68 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Perihelion Publishing (10 September 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0158V0DCA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #133,248 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See all 3 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition
Couldn't wait to get my hand on this book to find out what was going to happen next!
Wow, now I have to wait for the next one. I really didn't expect it to finish like it did.
A real good series. Thanks Olivia.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By cheza on 9 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Loved these books can wait for the fifth book.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By ToniaP TOP 1000 REVIEWER on 21 February 2016
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Luved it, Olivia your amazing
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta) (May include reviews from Early Reviewer Rewards Program)

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 31 reviews
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is my favorite of the series yet! Contains some spoilers, mostly separated out. 12 September 2015
By Patricia S. - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Number 4 starts us off with a bang, gives us an awesomely surprising glimpse of another couple that we all love, and leaves us wondering how they are going to get out of this one. I absolutely love this series!

We pick up where we left off with Grant and Eve. They are in Grant's secret room with Epicurus's voice coming out of the speakers. Without giving too much away there is: gunfire, an inventive escape, some lying low with lovin', an excellent cameo, off to what we think is safety, then the cliffhanger which leaves me wondering how Ms. Thorne is going to write them out of this one. I cannot wait to find out. I will tell you one thing, it's a small world in Ms. Thorne fictional works. I was jumping for joy, well that is after I got over my shock and my "Wha......" moment.

Warning: extremely mild spoiler! Make sure that you clear your schedule before reading this. Because while you might consume this one like it's the last chocolate bar and chocolate is going to be declared illegal, if you've read her other works, it will make you go back and reread their series once you see them again in this book. I know I did!

Warning spoiler: Don't I repeat Do Not read this part if you want to be surprised! Okay I gave you fair warning.....stop now. Still reading? Well then it's your own fault, don't blame me for ruining it. Four words for you.....for those of you who haven't read Ms. Thorne's other series, the All That He Wants series. For those of us who have.....OMG! Go buy this book, hurry!

Thank you Ms. Thorne for this wonderful installment and for letting me check in on one of my favorite book couples!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh my goodness! 4 October 2015
By Lesmom05 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Olivia I literally screamed when Conner and Lily was the buddy that owed him a favor.. I have frickin loved them since I first read about them .. I'm so glad that they are involved with Grant and Eve . I am so excited n on edge to see what happens now since that surprise ending .. I'm getting passion now if it avail.. So does this mean maybe that Grant and Eve will be helping Conner and Lily take down his witchy ex:) and will they possibly be getting an invite to each others wedding:). Thank you so much for these awesome and on the edge books .. Your amazing :)
4.0 out of 5 stars Another good installment 21 June 2017
By Bookelf - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Enjoyed reading this. The first person view is amusing and the story moves along at a good rate after setting up all the elements.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great author, good books! 29 February 2016
By readermom - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I love Olivia Thorne's work. I love her characters, they are always fun and endearing and complicated and real. I know she has had some health issues and other problems that have kept her from writing and publishing as much as she once did. It's a bummer for us fans. But I can still read her work and say that it's a wonderful experience and that I recommend her work.
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilling! 12 December 2015
By Juliet - Madison WI - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Can't put the book away! I was hooked from Book 1-4. Loved the story of Grant and Eve. So far the best of all Olivia's book.

Side comments though, please don't leave us on cliffhanger write the whole book and I don't mind paying as long as I can finish it! Dang I can't wait to read what happened after Paris!