You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
The Billionaire Next Door (Billionaire Bad Boys) by [Lemmon, Jessica]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Billionaire Next Door (Billionaire Bad Boys) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Length: 385 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to The Billionaire Next Door (Billionaire Bad Boys)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Review

"Jessica Lemmon writes a delicious, contemporary romance with lots of HOT sex...I am hooked!"--FreshFiction.com

"4 stars! Easygoing, confident Tag Crane will warm readers' hearts from the start with his bold sexiness--as will the chemistry that sizzles between Tag and Rachel...Fans of Lemmon will not be disappointed."--RT Book Reviews

"Everything I love in a romance."--Lori Foster on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

"Charming, sexy, and brimming with wit!" (on Tempting the Billionaire)--Heidi Betts

"Shopping for a hot holiday read? Look no further than A Bad Boy for Christmas. Actually, it's a terrific read for any time of the year. With charismatic characters, stirring situations and enough sexy to fill an entire town's worth of stockings, this latest in Lemmon's Second Chance series is 400-plus pages of Christmas magic."--USA Today on A Bad Boy for Christmas

"4 stars! Lemmon's contemporary style of storytelling and down-to-earth characters shine through. Lemmon will draw readers into this story because she writes characters whom readers can connect with. Connor and Faith are strong and complement each other, and their chemistry is explosive. Lemmon is an expert at the modern-day romance."--RT Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas

"Lemmon's sexy and well-constructed third Second Chance romance (after Rescuing the Bad Boy), set in the small town of Evergreen Cove, Ohio, uses a nice reversal: the man wants marriage and the woman is commitment-shy...Likable and realistic characters with believable emotions, and the right balance of fantasy fulfillment, make for some good holiday heat."--Publishers Weekly Starred Review on A Bad Boy for Christmas

"Love, friends, family, sweet & steamy romance, and so much more, Jessica Lemmon is an auto-buy for me! Her Bad Boys are just sooo good!"--Erin Nicholas, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author

Book Description

The billionaires are back in the second installment of Jessica Lemmon's Billionaire Bad Boys series that is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Jennifer Probst.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1457 KB
  • Print Length: 385 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1455566586
  • Publisher: Forever (25 October 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01FRAS7RA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #51,986 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
4 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 120 reviews
alwaysbooking
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved It
26 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
francoise
4.0 out of 5 starsI love Tarzan!
26 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Brandy Thornton
5.0 out of 5 starsTAG ME TARZAN
30 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful