You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Billionaire Bachelor (Billionaire Bad Boys Book 1) by [Lemmon, Jessica]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Billionaire Bachelor (Billionaire Bad Boys Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99

Length: 385 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to The Billionaire Bachelor (Billionaire Bad Boys Book 1)

Find your next great read with Kindle Unlimited
Check out Cosy Winter Fiction reads, Cookery and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Review

"5 stars! Another amazing start to what I am sure will be another AMAZING series by Jessica Lemmon and I cannot wait until the next book."--Harlequin Junkie "Top Pick" on The Billionaire Bachelor

"Lemmon hits the right emotional buttons with this lavish, indulgence-fueled romance."--Publishers Weekly on The Billionaire Bachelor

"Wonderfully entertaining storytelling filled with sharp, sassy banter. A cast of appealing secondary characters, a solid, contemporary plot with Reese and Merina's strong sexual tension and fiery chemistry will have readers hooked."--RT Book Reviews on The Billionaire Bachelor

"4 stars! In Lemmon's latest her signature style of storytelling laced with emotion and grit will engage readers with each turn of the page...With distinctive, colorful characters and genuine, real-life situations, Lemmon creates an authentic romance."
--RT Book Reviews on Return of the Bad Boy


"Shopping for a hot holiday read? Look no further than A Bad Boy for Christmas. Actually, it's a terrific read for any time of the year. With charismatic characters, stirring situations and enough sexy to fill an entire town's worth of stockings, this latest in Lemmon's Second Chance series is 400-plus pages of Christmas magic."--USA Today on A Bad Boy for Christmas


"4 stars! Lemmon's contemporary style of storytelling and down-to-earth characters shine through. Lemmon will draw readers into this story because she writes characters whom readers can connect with. Connor and Faith are strong and complement each other, and their chemistry is explosive. Lemmon is an expert at the modern-day romance."--RT Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas


"Lemmon's sexy and well-constructed third Second Chance romance (after Rescuing the Bad Boy), set in the small town of Evergreen Cove, Ohio, uses a nice reversal: the man wants marriage and the woman is commitment-shy...Likable and realistic characters with believable emotions, and the right balance of fantasy fulfillment, make for some good holiday heat."--Publishers Weekly Starred Review on A Bad Boy for Christmas


"Everything I love in a romance."--Lori Foster on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

"Love, friends, family, sweet & steamy romance, and so much more, Jessica Lemmon is an auto-buy for me! Her Bad Boys are just sooo good!"--Erin Nicholas, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author

"Charming, sexy, and brimming with wit!" (on Tempting the Billionaire)--Heidi Betts

Book Description

The billionaires are back in Jessica Lemmon's brand new Billionaire Bachelors series that is perfect for fans of Jessica Clare and Samantha Young

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2383 KB
  • Print Length: 385 pages
  • Publisher: Forever (28 June 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0196KVZIA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #79,010 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 100 REVIEWER
1 August 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 162 reviews
Debra Schwartz
5.0 out of 5 starsReese and Merina
21 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Bette Hansen
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome
28 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Melody May
5.0 out of 5 starsLove Fake Relationship trope
29 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful