Buying Options

Kindle Price: $18.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Beyond the Empire: The Indranan War, Book 3 by [K. B. Wagers]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Beyond the Empire: The Indranan War, Book 3 Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$18.99

Length: 416 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

Follows in the tradition of Ann Leckie's Ancillary series to produce a fast-paced story of political intrigue and gender issues held together by a tight plot and a cast of sympathetic characters. Behind the Throne is thought-provoking entertainment and great fun

Taut suspense, strong characterisation and dark, rapid-fire humour are the highlights of this excellent SF adventure debut

This debut ranks among the best political SF novels in years

Behind the Throne is a politically charged and action-packed story, with a commanding woman at its centre. It's a wonderful start to a promising new sci-fi series

Wagers's exciting second Indranan War space epic keeps roaring, with plenty of action, tension, and constant interplay among the characters --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Book Description

The action-packed conclusion to the Indranan War space adventure series from author K. B. Wagers - perfect for fans of Star Wars --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 1147 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Publisher : Orbit; 01 Edition (14 November 2017)
  • Print Length : 416 pages
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B06XGJ9M86
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 49 ratings
click to open popover