Kindle Price: $1.38
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Bequeathed by [Terranova, Melinda]
Kindle App Ad

Bequeathed Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.38

Length: 294 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and A Shade of Vampire will devour this seductive paranormal romance. A dark romance that promises secrets, lies and betrayal.

The curse that has haunted me from birth carries with it dark secrets and nightmares.

The very curse I want no part of.

I’m sent to visit distant family in Rome for my eighteenth birthday and it is there that I first lay eyes on Dominic. When our worlds collide, a dangerous and forbidden love unfolds. A world full of secrets and lies. A world where we teeter on the edge of deception and truth.

Until I meet the one that lurks in the shadows. The one that will turn my little world on its axis. The one that I’m supposed to be afraid of.

The one that reveals the dark and twisted reason I am coveted.




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1242 KB
  • Print Length: 294 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07DPMK7RQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #148,515 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
27 June 2018
Format: Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Joanna
4.0 out of 5 stars“Trust your instincts, trust your heart, and most importantly, trust yourself.”
11 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
4 people found this helpful.
Sammi
4.0 out of 5 starsA really great supernatural romance novel
28 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback
2 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent
14 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?