Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Bennett's Bastards Bundle: Books 1-3 (The Bennett's Bastards Series) by [Jennie Kew]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Bennett's Bastards Bundle: Books 1-3 (The Bennett's Bastards Series) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0842TD724
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Wooden Key Press (5 May 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3512 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 631 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Jennie Kew is an award winning author who writes contemporary slice-of-life erotic romance novels, and contemporary and paranormal short erotic stories.

When not sitting in front of her computer, Jennie can be found reading a book, watching a movie or building Lego.

She lives in regional New South Wales, a stone’s throw from Australia's capital, Canberra, with her husband, her husband’s magnificent beard, a teenage giant and their feline overlord and editor-in-chief, Tallulah, and editor in training, Jack.

Enter the Kewniverse

Want something with a little more heat?
 Check out The Bennett’s Bastards Series.

Want something sexy yet sweet?
 Check out The Brisbane Bachelors Series.

Want something short and not-so-sweet?
 Check out 
The Q Collection.

Stay up to date with book releases and special events by signing up for Jennie's monthly newsletter

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
46 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 17 March 2021
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Bennett's Bastards Books 1-3
By Rosie on 17 March 2021
What a treat! If you like hot and dirty alphas, you'll love this bundle.

Background on the Bennetts:
Ulysses Bennett sired nine children to various women, eight boys and a girl. They are known in the rural Aussie town of Melville's Cross, as Bennett's Bastards. They are all tall and imposing people and the men are dominant.

In the first three of the series, we meet Abigail Bennett. Disappointed in love twice before, can she finally find the love of her dreams with Wolf Adams?
Book 2 is Rafe Bennett's story. He first met Jane Melville sixteen years ago. It's taken all this time for these two to get back together.
Book three is Tobias Bennett's story. One of twins, he has very specific needs and is pleased to meet his match in kink with Lucy.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars A family tale with a twist
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 March 2021
Verified Purchase