You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Belvedor and the Four Corners (The Belvedor Saga Book 1) by [Bello, Ashleigh]
Kindle App Ad

Belvedor and the Four Corners (The Belvedor Saga Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 448 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Belvedor and the Four Corners (The Belvedor Saga Book 1)

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

Belvedor and the Four Corners is a recipient of the 2017 Indie B.R.A.G. Medallion Award. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games or Throne of Glass with all the charms only a true fantasy can provide, you can't go wrong with this bewitching new saga!

slave city.
tyrannical king.
spellbinding secret.
warrior with a dormant gift.
One girl to change the course of history.
 
Seventeen-year-old Arianna Belvedor has only ever dreamed of winning her freedom from the Four Corners - a cold and cruel city where all the children of the world are locked away until getting the chance to earn their rights to citizenship at eighteen.

Arianna is just months away from having her turn, and her skills as a warrior will surely give her an edge during the final battle at the annual Free Falls Festivals - 'Free for the slaves who earn their citizenship. Falls for the ones who die.' But her talent with a sword doesn't outmaneuver the burning curiosities of her heart, leading her to unearth a shocking yet spectacular secret about the King and his tyranny.

The world as she knows it is a lie. And the King that she serves didn't earn his crown... he stole it.
 
Immerse yourself in this addictive new fantasy series as Arianna Belvedor takes on her dark and dangerous world to uncover its magic and more than earn her rights to freedom.

Don't miss the next books in Ashleigh Bello's enchanting saga, including Belvedor and the King's Curse and Belvedor and the Desert of Secrets.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2969 KB
  • Print Length: 448 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Northwoods House Publishing; 2 edition (17 December 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00R6TGWO6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #211,703 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
Anna
5.0 out of 5 starsBlown away!
20 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Elizabeth A. Means
5.0 out of 5 starsreally great book
8 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Devansh Gupta
5.0 out of 5 starsI love the characters
7 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Nannette
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Series
30 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
deha
3.0 out of 5 starsUnreservedly charming and absolutely riveting
31 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.