Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Behind the Facade: A gripping story of kidnap, romance and betrayal by [Heap, Victoria, Rebecca Heap]
Kindle App Ad

Behind the Facade: A gripping story of kidnap, romance and betrayal Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 305 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Looking for your next unputdownable thriller? Want mystery, action, darkness and, of course, romance? Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Linda Howard, Mary Burton and Julie Ann Walker.

"If you love a fast paced read that is both unpredictable and engrossing this book is for you A great read for those who have a few spare hours, it’s far too gripping to just put down!” Official Review by Juicy Books

Katherine Pearson is happy with her life. She has a successful, doting father, a rewarding job and is soon to be married to a man who adores her. When she is kidnapped by a terrorist, her world is destroyed. Years later, she still suffers from disturbing flashbacks and an inability to form new relationships. When she meets the enigmatic American, Michael Hunter, she believes she may have finally found love again. However, can you ever really know what is beneath the surface? Her new found peace of mind is shattered as the reasons for her kidnap are revealed and dangerous secrets come to light.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 804 KB
  • Print Length: 305 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1492221333
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00E77SRF2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #694,532 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 34 reviews
Denise G.
4.0 out of 5 starsDefinitely an emotional roller coaster ride
11 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful
1 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Jeannie
5.0 out of 5 starsA very different kind of book!
12 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsJust let yourself be caught up in the underlying love story.
10 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Nikkilynn46
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved this book
5 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.