Kindle Price: $1.40
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Bear Lover (She-Shifters of Hell's Corner Book 6) by [Ayers, Candace]
Kindle App Ad

Bear Lover (She-Shifters of Hell's Corner Book 6) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.40

Length: 85 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Bear Lover (She-Shifters of Hell's Corner Book 6)

Spring Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 19 November 2018 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

This is the sixth book in the She-Shifters of Hell’s Corner series. This series is a spin-off of the Bears of Burden series, although each book can be read as a standalone.

Luna is a tiny, timid bunny shifter, so shy she’s practically a recluse.

Pratt is a huge bear shifter in the Raging Bears outlaw biker gang.

How is it that fate has paired such an unlikely match?

It really doesn’t look like these two are destined to be mates…until friends step in.

Leave it to the She-Shifters of Hell’s Corner to nudge the romance along a bit!

NOTE: In the late 1800’s, on a homestead in New Mexico, a female shifter named Helen Cartwright was widowed under mysterious circumstances.
Helen knew there was power in the feminine bonds of sisterhood, and she provided an oasis for those like herself, female shifters who had been dealt the short end of the stick.
Like magic, women have flocked to the tiny town of Helen’s Corner ever since. Although, nowadays, some call the town by another name, Hell’s Crazy Corner.

WARNING: THIS BOOK IS INTENDED FOR READERS OVER 18 YEARS OF AGE.

BEAR LOVER is an adult shifter romance for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shapeshifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. This is a standalones with an HEA and no cliffhanger. It may appeal to fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines Kim Fox and T.S. Joyce.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6962 KB
  • Print Length: 85 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07JDVHTCC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #48,460 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 10 reviews
Terry
5.0 out of 5 starsLove this Series
15 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Evelyn Dotson
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother story from She-Shifters of Hells Corner
6 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Marilyn Smith
5.0 out of 5 starsGetting the mates together
6 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer CarmenB
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved It
4 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 starsQuick and simple
4 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?