$14.99
  • RRP: $16.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $2.00 (12%)
FREE delivery on first order.
This item will be released on July 7, 2021.
Pre-order now.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Battle for Roar: The finale in the bestselling middle grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic! Perfect for fans of Narnia and How to Train Your Dragon Paperback – 7 July 2021


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Details

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Offered by Amazon AU. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Noise: The new book from the authors of ‘Thinking, Fast and Slow’ releases on May 19.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Pre-order now.

Product details

  • Publisher : Farshore Fiction GB (7 July 2021)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 336 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1405298146
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1405298148
  • Reading age : 8 - 12 years

Product description

Review

This funny, captivating story is filled with the painful pangs of growing up and the transporting qualities of imagination', Imogen Russell-Williams, Guardian

'A vividly imagined adventure, […] full of heart, humour and a terrifying villain', Fiona Noble, Bookseller

'This is proof, not that it’s needed, that Jenny McLachlan is a writer of enormous heart and versatility. I’m a really big fan', award-winning author, Phil Earle

'Roar is an exhilarating, hilarious, vividly drawn tribute to the power of the childhood imagination, the love of family and the magic we risk losing as we grow up. If you plan to visit one new place in 2019, make it Roar', Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogy

Book Description

The finale in the bestselling middle grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic! Perfect for fans of Narnia and How to Train Your Dragon

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews