You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Pre-order price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 8 July 2021.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Battle for Roar: The finale in the bestselling middle grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic! Perfect for fans of Narnia and How to Train Your Dragon (The Land of Roar series) by [Jenny McLachlan, Ben Mantle]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Battle for Roar: The finale in the bestselling middle grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic! Perfect for fans of Narnia and How to Train Your Dragon (The Land of Roar series) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99
Language: English Age Level: 8 - 12

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

This funny, captivating story is filled with the painful pangs of growing up and the transporting qualities of imagination', Imogen Russell-Williams, Guardian

'A vividly imagined adventure, […] full of heart, humour and a terrifying villain', Fiona Noble, Bookseller

'This is proof, not that it’s needed, that Jenny McLachlan is a writer of enormous heart and versatility. I’m a really big fan', Phil Earle

'Roar is an exhilarating, hilarious, vividly drawn tribute to the power of the childhood imagination, the love of family and the magic we risk losing as we grow up. If you plan to visit one new place in 2019, make it Roar', Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogy

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

The bestselling middle grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic. Perfect for fans of Narnia and How to Train You Dragon!

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B08Q3G2WC7
  • Publisher : Farshore (8 July 2021)
  • Language : English
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Not Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews