You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Bastard Billionaire (Billionaire Bad Boys Book 3) by [Lemmon, Jessica]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Bastard Billionaire (Billionaire Bad Boys Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to The Bastard Billionaire (Billionaire Bad Boys Book 3)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

"Everything I love in a romance." "Lori Foster on Bringing Home the Bad Boy""

"Lemmon is an expert at the modern-day romance." "RT Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas""

"Clever, romantic, and utterly unforgettable." "Lauren Layne, USA Today bestselling author on Bringing Home the Bad Boy""

"Everything I love in a romance." Lori Foster on Bringing Home the Bad Boy"

"Lemmon is an expert at the modern-day romance." RT Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas"

"Clever, romantic, and utterly unforgettable." Lauren Layne, USA Today bestselling author on Bringing Home the Bad Boy"

"4 stars! Lemmon's easygoing, contemporary storytelling is infused with humor, and her plot is filled with warm, relatable, well-defined characters. Lemmon's delightful brand of sexy, urban romance will have fans devouring this book."--RT Book Reviews on The Bastard Billionaire

"Everything I love in a romance."--Lori Foster on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

"Love, friends, family, sweet & steamy romance, and so much more, Jessica Lemmon is an auto-buy for me! Her Bad Boys are just sooo good!"--Erin Nicholas, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author

"Lemmon is an expert at the modern-day romance."--RT Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas

"Sexy and well-constructed...Likable and realistic characters with believable emotions, and the right balance of fantasy fulfillment, make for some good holiday heat."--Publishers Weekly on A Bad Boy for Christmas

"Playful, fun, sensual, emotional and sexy all describe this book and I truly can't wait to sit down and read it again."--Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas

"Lemmon's knack for creating authentically flawed, vulnerable characters readers can identify and sympathize with shines again in her latest...Lemmon's style of storytelling, coupled with a strong plot, makes this story an amazing read."--RT Book Reviews on Rescuing the Bad Boy

"Lemmon manages to make me swoon, laugh and become connected to all of the characters in this small town...My biggest problem thus far is deciding which Bad Boy I love more."--Caffeinatedbookreviewer.com on Rescuing the Bad Boy

"Clever, romantic, and utterly unforgettable."--Lauren Layne, USA Today bestselling author on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

"4 stars! A sexy gem of a read that will tug at the heartstrings . . . A heartfelt plot infused with both emotionally tender and raw moments makes this a story that readers will savor."---RT Book Reviews on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

"Fast-paced, well-written, and impossible to put down."--HarlequinJunkie.com on The Millionaire Affair

-4 stars! Lemmon's easygoing, contemporary storytelling is infused with humor, and her plot is filled with warm, relatable, well-defined characters. Lemmon's delightful brand of sexy, urban romance will have fans devouring this book.---RT Book Reviews on The Bastard Billionaire

-Everything I love in a romance.---Lori Foster on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

-Love, friends, family, sweet & steamy romance, and so much more, Jessica Lemmon is an auto-buy for me! Her Bad Boys are just sooo good!---Erin Nicholas, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author

-Lemmon is an expert at the modern-day romance.---RT Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas

-Sexy and well-constructed...Likable and realistic characters with believable emotions, and the right balance of fantasy fulfillment, make for some good holiday heat.---Publishers Weekly on A Bad Boy for Christmas

-Playful, fun, sensual, emotional and sexy all describe this book and I truly can't wait to sit down and read it again.---Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews on A Bad Boy for Christmas

-Lemmon's knack for creating authentically flawed, vulnerable characters readers can identify and sympathize with shines again in her latest...Lemmon's style of storytelling, coupled with a strong plot, makes this story an amazing read.---RT Book Reviews on Rescuing the Bad Boy

-Lemmon manages to make me swoon, laugh and become connected to all of the characters in this small town...My biggest problem thus far is deciding which Bad Boy I love more.---Caffeinatedbookreviewer.com on Rescuing the Bad Boy

-Clever, romantic, and utterly unforgettable.---Lauren Layne, USA Today bestselling author on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

-4 stars! A sexy gem of a read that will tug at the heartstrings . . . A heartfelt plot infused with both emotionally tender and raw moments makes this a story that readers will savor.----RT Book Reviews on Bringing Home the Bad Boy

-Fast-paced, well-written, and impossible to put down.---HarlequinJunkie.com on The Millionaire Affair

Book Description

The billionaires are back in the third installment of Jessica Lemmon's Billionaire Bad Boys series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Jennifer Probst.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5922 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Forever (28 February 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LZB11MR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #236,842 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 111 reviews
Linda Chilson
5.0 out of 5 starsSparks Fly
10 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
sara
5.0 out of 5 starsThe billionaire book 3
27 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Angie McGuire
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat book
5 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsWow what a way to end a series
3 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it
2 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase