Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $1.47
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Barracuda Security: Complete 5-Part Series by [Blake, Camilla]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Barracuda Security: Complete 5-Part Series Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 1158 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Book One
Maclean Harris is a man who lost everything that mattered and is trying to put his life back together the best that he can. A former cop, he’s recently taken a job with the brand new security firm, Barracuda Security. He’s handed a new case, one that seems simple enough. Keep a lady attorney safe from a potential stalker. But what starts as simple becomes complicated when Maclean meets Rylee.

Rylee Gruffydd is a demanding, high spirited woman who is fiercely protective of what’s hers. When she catches some guy following her around town, she confronts him, demands to know what his deal is. The revelation that her estranged brother believes her to be in danger seems more like a game than anything to be afraid of.

Book Two
There is something about the new accountant that Ayden Vaughn can’t ignore, a certain control disguised by a winning smile. A confirmed bachelor, he’d never known anyone like her. And the fact that she keeps him at arm’s length even after some of the hottest kisses he’s ever experienced just make it that much harder to turn away.

Paxton Morris has made mistakes in her life, some that haunt her every time she looks in the mirror. Everyone thinks they understand her, that they can see right through her, but none of them know her real self. And that’s the way she plans to keep it.

Book Three
General Wayne Crawford has a problem. He suspects someone in his command is stealing information and using it to help homegrown terrorists. He knows he needs to go to his superiors with his suspicions, but he wants strong evidence to back up his claims. For help, he looks up a former student, Kai Gabriel. But the moment he tells his story to Kai, his ordered world suddenly implodes, drawing him into a game he didn’t even know he was playing.

Lili McMahon is Kai’s neighbor, owner of Lili’s Bakery and all the delicious treats that are threatening to turn his six pack into a twelve pack. Lili is also a woman with secrets that hide just beneath the surface. When Wayne Crawford shows up in Walnut Estates, Lili is immediately drawn to him, to the uniform he wears, and the power it represents.

Book Four
Rock Steel was a sniper under Kai Gabriel’s command when he had to make a split second decision to take a child’s life or allow that child to take his commander’s life. Rock made the choice, but paid a stiff price. Rock has spent the years since blaming Kai for his ruined career. Therefore, when a client contacts him and asks that he plant a bomb in Kai’s office, he jumps at the chance to get a little revenge back on his old pal.

Cady Miller is the receptionist at Barracuda Security. She loves her job, but she wants to know what it's like to be an operative, to share in the excitement of the job. Unfortunately, her first assignment proves to be a weak man just looking for attention. She’s quickly bored, and that allows her to become fascinated with a man she’s seen three days in a row go into a nearby bank. She decides to follow him and is shocked when he gets the better of her, pinning her to a wall after she allowed herself to become convinced that he was gone.

Book Five
Kai Gabriel was obsessed with Briar Pierce from the moment he read her beautiful letters. Those letters weren’t addressed to him, but they saved him from a dark depression that had him in its grips just the same. To say he wanted her abusive husband out of the way was an understatement. But did he really resort to murder to make it happen?

Briar Cox Pierce was born into a bad situation that she barely escaped as a teenager. Determined to make it on her own, she fought for everything she achieved in life. All that was turned upside down the day she met Roman Pierce. How could she have known he would give her the greatest gift she’d ever known, but make her pay a horrible price to keep it?

NOTE:This series was previously published as a trilogy. This new version has 2 new books, for a total of 5 books. Enjoy!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1822 KB
  • Print Length: 1158 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07X7RFZ7W
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,571 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 customer ratings
5 star
4 star
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 customer reviews

4 December 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 October 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 December 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
review image

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 63 reviews
Dan Baldridge
4.0 out of 5 stars Long evolving story
16 September 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Auntie C
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoy this genre -- and plan to purchase MORE of it
3 December 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars I really enjoyed these books!
5 December 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Leslie Menster
5.0 out of 5 stars Barracuda
16 September 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific Series!
24 October 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase