<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Barbed Wire Heart Hardcover – 13 November 2018

4.3 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$24.77

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now
click to open popover

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • Hardcover : 400 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1538744090
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1538744093
  • Product Dimensions : 16.19 x 3.49 x 23.5 cm
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing (13 November 2018)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

Product description

Review

"A ballad of survival sung by a voice you'll never forget."--David Joy

"Harley is one of the most complex, fascinating, dangerous characters I've encountered in years."--Lisa Gardner

"Highly satisfying."--Publishers Weekly (STARRED REVIEW)

"Possibly the most powerful, original female character we've had in decades."--New York Journal of Books

"Pulls off something rare."--Chicago Tribune

"Sharpe is definitely a name to watch."--Booklist (STARRED REVIEW)

"Terrific. "--David Baldacci

Book Description

A character-driven thriller with an incredibly tough young female protagonist--think Lisbeth Salander set in the world of Hillbilly Elegy--for readers of Winter's Bone and Bull Mountain.