Buying Options

Kindle Price: $18.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Barbed Wire Heart by [Tess Sharpe]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Barbed Wire Heart Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$18.99
Hardcover
$24.77

Length: 433 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"A ballad of survival sung by a voice you'll never forget."--David Joy

"Harley is one of the most complex, fascinating, dangerous characters I've encountered in years."--Lisa Gardner

"Highly satisfying."--Publishers Weekly (STARRED REVIEW)

"Possibly the most powerful, original female character we've had in decades."--New York Journal of Books

"Pulls off something rare."--Chicago Tribune

"Sharpe is definitely a name to watch."--Booklist (STARRED REVIEW)

"Terrific. "--David Baldacci --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

A character-driven thriller with an incredibly tough young female protagonist--think Lisbeth Salander set in the world of Hillbilly Elegy--for readers of Winter's Bone and Bull Mountain--now a trade paperback! --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 2315 KB
  • Print Length : 433 pages
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing (6 March 2018)
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • ASIN : B074N41FYW
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 83 ratings
click to open popover