You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.11
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Space Opera Adventure (Seraphim Revival Book 1) by [Holo, Jacob]
Kindle App Ad

Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Space Opera Adventure (Seraphim Revival Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.11

Length: 325 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Space Opera Adventure (Seraphim Revival Book 1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Fueled by the Soul. Commanded by the Dead.

An action-packed read for fans of Gundam, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and other kick-butt giant robot adventures!

In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot’s very soul, these colossal humanoid war machines are unstoppable in battle. Only a few possess the gift to control such craft, and those men and women are prized above all others.

Jack Donolon is the most powerful pilot in existence, a hero of Earth with a mind fractured by his seraph. On the far side of the galaxy, he uncovers a terrible truth about the seraphs and their pilots. Now he must return on a mission no one will understand, to face and kill the people who once called him friend and comrade.

But the death he will bring is insignificant next to the destruction that will follow, should he fail...

Download the book readers are calling "a love letter to the mecha space genre!"


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2641 KB
  • Print Length: 325 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00ZO1K910
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #214,574 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 32 reviews
Cedarlila
4.0 out of 5 starsAll about the action
11 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful.
Shane C. Pruyne
3.0 out of 5 starsFun read, but I don't think I will pick up the second book from this universe.
22 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
3.0 out of 5 starsSuper Mecha Opera
18 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Nikolai Tsekov
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat ideas, fast paced, lots of awesome combat, characters are somehow unexciting
27 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
MJ Kim
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat and entirely welcome mecha novel
15 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?