Buying Options

Kindle Price: $13.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Bailey, No Ordinary Cat by [Merryn, Erin]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Bailey, No Ordinary Cat Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 773 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$13.99

Length: 130 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English
  • Due to its large file size, this book may take longer to download

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For fans of Grumpy Cat and Cats on Instagram there's a new cat in town—Bailey, No Ordinary Cat—of the Facebook name, is a special cat with a growing fan base, garnering over 2 million views on Ellen's Instagram and videos that have been shared by Good Morning America, ABC News, CBS News, and more.

What makes Bailey more addictive than catnip? In addition to his adorable expressions and his hilarious, heartfelt antics, Bailey has a penchant for doing things that are characteristically uncatlike—things like taking bubble baths (and enjoying them), sitting attentively in a chair and being read to (for hours), getting a "pet"-icure, and his unending patience while co-raising his human siblings Abby and Hannah (yes, there is photographic evidence that Bailey helped with potty-training).

If you have a cat you know how independent they are. Bailey, No Ordinary Cat celebrates the unique quirky spirit of this unforgettable feline through four-color photographs and captions from the voice of Bailey himself. Cat lovers will be delighted to peek into the life of their favorite celebrity cat with the huge eyes, huge heart, and huge personality—and an ever-growing following.

About the Author

Bailey is a fourteen-year-old tabby cat whose humorous and heartwarming antics skyrocketed him to internet stardom worldwide with his video moments shared by Ellen, CBS News, Good Morning America, and others. No ordinary cat, Bailey enjoys taking bubble baths, snuggling, going for joy rides in toy cars, and accessorizing with the latest fashions including footwear. Erin Merryn is an author, activist, speaker, wife, and mom to young human children and a fur baby named Bailey. She was named Glamour Magazine Woman of the Year in 2012 and a People magazine Hero Among Us for her tireless work promoting Erin's Law nationwide with a mission to our keep children safe by educating them about personal body safety. She is the author of Stolen Innocence, Living for Today, and An Unimaginable Act.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 34371 KB
  • Print Length: 130 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0757321844
  • Publisher: Health Communications Inc EB; 1 edition (2 April 2019)
  • Sold by: Simon & Schuster Digital Sales Inc. (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07HB9XSK9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #464,717 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5
773 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 8 May 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 19 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 16 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 27 August 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 June 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Top international reviews

Carol
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Joanne L
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
K Manning
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for a cat lady
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
SW
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book about an amazing cat
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Dizzy!
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartwarming!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs. Nicola Bensley
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartwarming book,a must for all cat lovers ❤
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Charlotte
5.0 out of 5 stars Best true story and bring to you happiness with funny.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 August 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
review image
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Margaret Standen😻💕🇬🇧
5.0 out of 5 stars Bailey, no ordinary cat indeed. He will lift your spirit and make you cry st the same time 😻
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 May 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
My wonderful soul
5.0 out of 5 stars A book to brighten everyone's day ❤
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 May 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book bailey Abby and family it's beautiful x
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 May 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Nicki Murphy
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous photos of an amazing cat and his family
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Miss H Davis
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Hayley Marston
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 April 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Bailey the extraordinary cat
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 December 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse