You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.18
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Baby Snatchers: Dark and disturbing crime fiction full of heartstopping twists (Detectives Kane and Colt Crime Thriller Series Book 2) by [Brennan, Bo]
Kindle App Ad

Baby Snatchers: Dark and disturbing crime fiction full of heartstopping twists (Detectives Kane and Colt Crime Thriller Series Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.18

Length: 477 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Baby Snatchers: Dark and disturbing crime fiction full of heartstopping twists (Detectives Kane and Colt Crime Thriller Series Book 2)

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

With children, who can you really trust?

When inner city school teacher Terri Davies' star pupil is left home alone, she's reluctant to alert the authorities and the messy bureaucratic nightmare it entails. Instead she turns to her sister, Detective India Kane, to quietly locate the pregnant single mother.

It doesn't take long - India finds her sectioned in a psychiatric hospital, making wild claims her newborn was stolen by a leading paediatrician. With no record of a baby ever being born, are her claims the ramblings of a mentally disturbed mind, or, does the baby really exist, as Terri insists? And if he does, where is he? Under pressure from her sister with reminders of her own haunted past, India sets out to find the truth.

As head of the Met's Paedophile Unit, Detective Chief Inspector AJ Colt has seen it all. But even he isn't prepared for what his team encounters during a raid on a Hollywood heart-throb's London home. With an elite predatory paedophile ring at large, the last thing he needs is for vulnerable young girls to start vanishing from the care of Social Services.

When the same names start cropping up in both police investigations - Kane and Colt's cases become entwined, plunging them deep into the secretive world of the Family Court system . . . an institution whose secrets some will kill to keep.


A dark and disturbing crime thriller with compelling real-life themes, Baby Snatchers is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney, Carol Wyer, and Karin Slaughter.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1664 KB
  • Print Length: 477 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00IMTE51G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #20,500 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

5 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

26 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 May 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 February 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
10 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?