Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

BLACK SOUL a gripping thriller full of twists by [BREARTON, T.J.]
Kindle App Ad

BLACK SOUL a gripping thriller full of twists Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 323 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Do you love gripping thrillers with a real edge? Discover a best-selling author today.

An absorbing international thriller that you won’t want to put down.

A SEVENTEEN YEAR-OLD GIRL IS MISSING IN HONDURAS.

Free-spirited Rene Sterling vanished ten days ago. Her father fears she’s been sold into sex slavery. Investigators William Chase and Hanna Beckett are his last hope to find her.

The island paradise Rene was exploring conceals dark crimes, corruption and real danger.

Hanna and William’s mission is to disrupt human-trafficking gangs across the world. But this investigation will push their relationship to breaking point and put their lives at risk.

In a thrilling conclusion, they face a choice between real justice and staying within the law.

What readers are saying about BLACK SOUL

“A well-paced story which keeps you hooked from the beginning and I wasn’t expecting that ending.” Nerys

“There's lots of suspense, lots of action, especially when William is determined to save the girls by any means at his disposal.” Linda’s Book Reviews

“It's one of those books where you really feel immersed.” Jessica

“This is an intense, emotional, gripping thriller that kept me reading until it was over.” KC

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.

This is the fourth book in the best-selling Titan Series, though it can be read as a standalone.

ALSO BY T.J. BREARTON

TITAN SERIES
Book 1: HABIT
Book 2: SURVIVORS
Book 3: DAYBREAK
Book 4: BLACK SOUL

NORTH COUNTRY: DARK WEB, DARK KILLS, GONE

TOM LANGE: DEAD GONE, TRUTH OR DEAD

PRAISE FOR HABIT OVER 200 5-STAR REVIEWS!
"Habit explodes with gun battles, conspiracies, relapses and detours into the seedy world of internet porn ... a hard-boiled mystery with a modern twist." - Margot Harrison, Seven Days

PRAISE FOR SURVIVORS
"T.J. Brearton has created interesting characters, including good villains, a convoluted plot and a thoughtful foundation. This is a fun read ... The conspiracy Brearton has created is reminiscent of some David Baldacci thrillers ... bad people are everywhere and in control, and that only a few - but enough to provide some hope - are fighting to save the little nobility and truth that hasn't been bought yet ... Some of the back story was provided in the first book of the trilogy, but Brearton is adept at bringing the reader up to speed on the connections among the various characters." - Jerry McGovern, The Adirondack Daily Enterprise

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1174 KB
  • Print Length: 323 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Joffe Books crime, thriller, and suspense (26 March 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07BR4FB16
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #62,517 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

1 customer review

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
15 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 19 reviews
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsDefinate page turner!
4 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Karen B
2.0 out of 5 starsNot my favorite
28 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Tom
4.0 out of 5 starsTrafficking is a deadly business
14 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Paul R. Kinney
4.0 out of 5 starsInteresting
10 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Pauline Brown
1.0 out of 5 starsOne Star
12 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?