Kindle Price: $1.37
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Awakening: Book 1 of The Summer Omega Series by [Cooper, JK]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Awakening: Book 1 of The Summer Omega Series Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.37

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Fans of Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, Leia Stone, and Jayne Faith will fall in love with the Summer Omega series.
Praise for Awakening:
"Intensely Romantic with a captivating storyline and hilarious banter, Awakening delivers the best of the paranormal romance genre!" -R. Chapman
"JK Cooper have a stunning hit on their hands! Awakening was gripping and had me totally enthralled!" -K. Murphy
"Clever, original, and with characters that will leave you emotionally invested." -K. Roberds
"A unique and exciting take on the werewolf mythos with a heroine worth cheering for and plenty of mystery to whet your appetite for book two!" -Davis Ashura, Bestselling Award-winning Author
"JK Cooper creates a whole new level of werewolf folklore with Awakening. The book would not leave my hands."-K. Collins

Shelby Brooks learned she is a werewolf on the same night she learned that love and betrayal go hand in hand.

She was sixteen.

Now, going into her senior year in a new town, love is the last thing Shelby is looking for, but she finds herself irresistibly drawn to Kale, the son of an Alpha. As her heart slowly reopens to the possibility of happiness, threats mount and her very presence brings mortal danger to Kale and his entire pack. Is her destiny to be a savior? Or a harbinger of death, as the Summer Omega prophecies foretell? Shelby Brooks must reach deep within and discover what lies there, something she fears to unleash.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3000 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: JK Cooper; 1 edition (30 January 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0788HH2FK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #45,800 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

9 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 29 reviews
V. A. Raj
5.0 out of 5 starsShelby isn't useless arm candy
2 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Miranda D
5.0 out of 5 starsYou can't get better than this!
24 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsAwakening: Book 1 of The Summer Omega Series
7 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
DT
5.0 out of 5 starsHoly awesome!
3 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Della
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat Ya read
6 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?