Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.97
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Awaken Online: Catharsis by [Bagwell, Travis]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Awaken Online: Catharsis Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.97

Length: 526 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A spellbinding adventure perfect for fans of Ready Player One.

Are you tired of video games and books where you always hear the hero's tale? Perhaps it's time to embrace your evil side!


Jason logs into Awaken Online fed-up with reality. He's in desperate need of an escape, and this game is his ticket to finally feeling the type of power and freedom that are so sorely lacking in his real life.

Awaken Online is a brand new virtual reality game that just hit the market, promising an unprecedented level of immersion. Yet Jason quickly finds himself pushed down a path he didn't expect. In this game, he isn't the hero. There are no damsels to save. There are no bad guys to vanquish.

In fact, he might just be the villain.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6521 KB
  • Print Length: 526 pages
  • Publisher: Travis Bagwell; 1 edition (23 July 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01J0E8Z8A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,828 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

31 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

TOP 500 REVIEWER
21 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
18 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
25 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
1 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
15 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?