$35.65 + FREE Delivery
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by BuyGlobal.
$35.65 + FREE Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$35.64
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$28.57
+ $11.08 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon US
Add to Cart
$45.25
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Nimbus Retail ~
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

Autofocus Hardcover – 14 Jun 2016


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Hardcover
$35.65
$28.57
click to open popover

Product details

  • Hardcover: 345 pages
  • Publisher: Harperteen (14 June 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 006230223X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062302236
  • Product Dimensions: 2.8 x 15 x 20.8 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 408 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

"Gibaldi gives voice to the fears and expectations of many teenagers. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Dessen who are looking for a new author to love."--School Library Journal

"The friendship and tension between Maude and Treena is well drawn and realistic, and Maude's blossoming relationship with Bennett is sweet. The setting is vividly represented. Give this to fans of Sarah Dessen."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

"Has depth and pathos."--Kirkus Reviews

About the Author

Lauren Gibaldi is a librarian in Orlando, Florida, where she lives with her husband and daughter. The Night We Said Yes and Autofocus were her two first books for young adults, and This Tiny Perfect World is her third. Find her online at www.laurengibaldi.com or on Twitter @laurengibaldi.


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 18 reviews
May Angelou
3.0 out of 5 starsKeeping the Shutter Open
27 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Molly
4.0 out of 5 starsIt’s 300 or so pages of teaching the reader several what may seem like simple lessons but are so monumental to one’s growth
24 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Siiri @ Little Pieces of Imagination
4.0 out of 5 starsFull of heart, self-searching acompanied with a touch of drama and a wonderful romantic plotline.
11 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com