Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Au Pair: A spellbinding mystery full of dark family secrets by [Emma Rous]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Au Pair: A spellbinding mystery full of dark family secrets Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 493 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Length: 418 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

Entrancing and compelling . . . atmospheric and reminiscent of Daphne du Maurier's work, it's a beautiful read that delivers a shocking and satisfying ending. (Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish)

With a transporting sense of place and gripping story line, The Au Pair delves into the darkest of family secrets. A great read (Eve Chase)

Don't just pick up and read Emma Rous' The Au Pair, dive into it and get washed away with it. (A bookseller)

This will keep you turning those pages. The characters are still playing on my mind (Jane Corry, bestselling author of My Husband’s Wife)

This intriguing novel, which goes back and forth in time, will keep you hooked until the end (Weekend West)

One hell of a ride (New York Post) --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • File size : 506 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 418 pages
  • Publisher : Piatkus (6 December 2018)
  • ASIN : B07DNDJ7SH
  • Language: : English
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 0593199952
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 493 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
493 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 14 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 12 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 17 March 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 25 January 2019

Top reviews from other countries

Andy J
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loved it, absolutely transfixed by it.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 January 2019
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Lynda Kelly
5.0 out of 5 stars Delightfully Intriguing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 August 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Absorbing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 December 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Vanessa
5.0 out of 5 stars A gripping family tale
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Louise886
4.0 out of 5 stars Imaginative
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 September 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse