Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Assyrian Contraband: A Simon Ashcroft Novella by [Bailey, Aiden L]
Kindle App Ad

The Assyrian Contraband: A Simon Ashcroft Novella Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 82 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A radical terrorist. A remote tropical island. One man risks it all to save two sisters from the worst kind of death…

Former counter-terrorism agent Simon Ashcroft thought he’d left the violent world of insurgency behind him. But when a young woman is kidnapped, Ashcroft is tasked to rescue her.

A trail of clues leads Ashcroft and the woman’s distressed sister to a remote tropical island. They quickly confront an army of murderous thugs and a bloody trail of bodies. The rescue mission is anything but straightforward, and Ashcroft realizes there is more to this mystery than a simple kidnapping.

When the enemy reveals himself, he is everything Ashcroft expects and worse. A ruthless financier of global terrorism, willing to destroy anyone threatening his illicit cash pipeline funding the world’s cruelest ideology, the Islamic State.

Kidnapping was only ever the beginning.

Praise for Aiden L Bailey…

"Never fails to thrill." – Rob Sinclair, USA TODAY Bestselling Author

“Mr. Bailey’s plots are layered and complex, but like all great writers, he makes it seem effortless.” – Andrew Warren, author of the Thomas Caine series

“Simon Ashcroft is a great tough guy character.” – Todd Simpson, Top 50 Amazon Reviewer


The Assyrian Contraband is a pulse-pounding action thriller, bursting with non-stop action, thrilling locations, and twists you won’t see coming. Fans of Vince Flynn, Mark Dawson, and Rob Sinclair won’t want to miss this novella in the Simon Ashcroft series.

Read The Assyrian Contraband today, and dive into the dangerous world of brutal terrorism. Buy your copy now!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2863 KB
  • Print Length: 82 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071FC8C1G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #251,528 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

6 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 50 REVIEWER
22 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
18 July 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 December 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
20 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
24 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
30 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?