You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.82
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
The Army of Wolves: An epic fantasy adventure (The Half-God War Book 1) by [Moore, Claire]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Army of Wolves: An epic fantasy adventure (The Half-God War Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.82
Paperback

Length: 243 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Army of Wolves: An epic fantasy adventure (The Half-God War Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Shortlisted for the Kindle Storyteller Award 2019


An evil queen. A rebel prince. A traitor with the promise of an army.


Eris, half-god queen of the underworld, rules Earth with a cruel heart and an iron fist.

When her son, Strife, joins a war against her, he is sure that he has left his dark past behind him. But as the battle for the throne escalates, who can he really trust? Alcyone, leader of the rebels or his lifelong protector, Nemesis, and her ferocious army of wolves?

Strife teeters on the edge of an abyss. Will he follow the path of the light or will he let the shadows swallow him up forever?


'Game of Thrones meets Percy Jackson' The Army of Wolves is an epic page-turning fantasy adventure for young adults. It is perfect for readers who love Kendare Blake, Sarah J. Maas, James Dashner and Tomi Adeyemi.

Book one in The Half-God War series.
Book two, A Fury of Bats coming soon.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1762 KB
  • Print Length: 243 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Bower Hall Publishing (20 May 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07RYVYJDD
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #681,242 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers