You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.04
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Kilty History: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 6) by [Vansant, Amy]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Kilty History: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 153 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.04

Length: 248 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Kilty History: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 6)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Discover the secret world behind Catriona and Broch's time-traveling as USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Amy Vansant shares the jaw-dropping story of Anne Bonny's life!


Playing pirate with her Captain lover in 1720, Anne Bonny never dreamed she'd end up a Sentinel, a soldier for mankind’s mysterious guardians, the Angeli. Now Anne will live a thousand years, but in return, she must hunt and neutralize Perfidia, corrupted Angeli who drain human energy to survive.


Monsters are only half Anne’s troubles; her stormy love life would make Blackbeard pack up ship and move to Kansas. Anne’s complicated romance with the aloof Arch Angeli Michael intensifies; even as they square off against new enemies. And her old lover, Con, back from the dead as a disembodied spirit struggling to regain his body...don't even get her started...


Fans of Charlene Harris, Darynda Jones and Patricia Briggs will gobble Angeli whole!


Includes bonus chapters covering Brochan's fumbling wedding proposal!

About the Author

Amy specializes in fun, comedic reads about accident prone, easily distracted women with questionable taste in men. So, autobiographies, mostly. Amy is the former East Coast Editor of SURFER Magazine but the urge to drive up and down the coast interviewing surfers has long since left her. Currently, she is a nerd and Labradoodle mommy who works at home with her goofy husband. She loves interacting with fans when the dog isn't laying on top of her, so stop by her blog or Twitter and say hi!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3489 KB
  • Print Length: 248 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00L4EAE66
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #264,423 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 153 reviews
Alicia J. Love (Author & Book Marketer)
5.0 out of 5 starsIt has been a while since I have read a book this good.
26 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
SCM
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat story, Great Characters, Wonderful Mythology
21 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
JLD
5.0 out of 5 starsInteresting and entertaining paranormal look at Angels
26 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Cassandra
5.0 out of 5 starsFun and Compelling: Worth the Read
30 July 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful